Distance Chart Road Map Online Payment

Seven Sister North East  (08 Night / 09 Days)

Call Us Now : +91-9266133134
Tour Itinerary
Duration : 08 Night / 09 Days
Places Covered : NJP Railway Station / Bagdogra Airport - Gangtok - Lachung - Yumthang Flower Valley - Lachen Valley - Thangu and Chopta Valley - Gangtok - Kalimpong - Bagdogra / NJP Railway Station

Day 1: Arrival Bagdogra / Gangtok
On arrival Bagdogara, assistance and transfer to Gangtok after entry Formalities, Overnight stay.

Day 2: Gangtok
Day return trip to Changu Lake at 12400 ft, at Indo China Border, Return by evening fall, Halt overnight at Gangtok.

Day 3: Gangtok - Lachung
Drive from Gangtok to Lachung, North Sikkim,Approx.120 kms,6 hrs.Halt. Enroute cross numerous Sikkimese Villages and waterfalls.

Day 4: Yumthang Flower Valley
Visit Yumthang Flower Valley after breakfast via Singhba Rhododendron Sanctuary and also visit Hot Springs, Return and have lunch and free to stroll in the village. Overnight Stay.

Day 5: Lachen Valley
Drive to Lachen Valley after breakfast, Approx.85 kms, Lunch, Explore and also visit Lachen Monastery. Dinner and Overnight Stay.

Day 6: Thangu and Chopta Valley
Visit Thangu and Chopta Valley after breakfast, lunch enroute to Thangu in Villagers Hut. Overnight stay

Day 7: Gangtok
Return drive to Gangtok, enroute visit Phodong Monastery, Lunch at Phodong. Halt at Gangtok.

Day 8: Gangtok - Kalimpong
After breakfast drive to Kalimpong. On arrival check in to Hotel. Afternoon visdit Kalimpong. Overnight stay.

Day 9: Kalimpong - Bagdogara
On time assistance and transfer to Bagdogara airport to board flight for onward destinations.

Seven Sister North East
  Home    |    About Us    |    Tour Packages    |    Hotels    |    Car Rental    |    Photo Gallery    |    Contact Us    |    Distance Chart    |    Road Map    |    Online Payment