Distance Chart Road Map Online Payment

Chardham Yatra from Delhi (11 Night / 12 Days)

Call Us Now : +91-9266133134
Tour Itinerary
Duration : 11 Night / 12 Days
Places Covered : Delhi - Haridwar - Yamunotri - Uttarkashi - Pipalkoti - Gangotri - Rudrapryag - Kedarnath - Badrinath -Rishikesh - Delhi

Day 01 : Delhi - Haridwar (205 Kms. 6 hrs)
Morning on arrival at the Airport / Railway station / Pick Up Point, Meet our representative and drive to Haridwar, on arrival Haridwar Check in Hotel. Later we shall take you for a visit to the Har-Ki-pauri, enjoy the AARTI in the evening, later back to hotel for overnight stay at the hotel.

Day 02 : Haridwar - SayanaChatti (210 Kms 7 - 8 hrs)
Depart from Haridwar early morning and stop for lunch on the way in Mussoorie. On arrival check in at the hotel for overnight stay.

Day 03 : SayanaChatti -Yamunotri -Jankichatti- SayanaChatti 18 kms Drive 6 kms trek.
After an early breakfast leave for Jankichatti Chatti (drive18 kms) to start your journey.& start your day with a tough trek of 6 kms .Arrive at Yamunotri and pray at the temple, and take a holy Achman to start your most sacred pilgrimage to Char Dham. Come back to Phool Chatti in the evening, and return to the Hotel, Overnight at the Hotel.

Day 04 : SyanaChatti - Uttarkashi (Drive 92 km.)
After a relaxed breakfast, leave for Uttarkashi, a drive of 92 kms. Enroute vist Prakateshwar Cave, on arrival Uttarkashi check in at the hotel evening visit Vishwnath Temple, Overnight stay at the hotel.

Day 05 : Uttarkashi - Gangotri - Uttarkashi (90 Km.)
Early morning drive to Gangotri and on arrival take a holy clip in the sacred river Ganges, also called Bhagirathi at its origin. Perform Pooja after that and relax for some time in the lovely surroundings, afternoon drive to Uttarkashi, on arrival check into the Hotel.

Day 06 : Uttarkashi - Guptkash/Sitapur (( Drive 9 - 10 hrs)
After a Very early breakfast, leave for Guptakash/Sitapur, on the way see the heritage city of Tehri slowly sinking into the mighty waters of the Holy River Ganges, due to the construction of the Tehri Dam. On arrival Guptakash/Sitapur check in at the hotel, O/N stay at Hotel.

Day 07 : Guptakash/Sitapur - Kedarnath (14 kms trek)
After breakfast leave for Gaurikund, on arrival start your journey on the tough Trek ahead. Stop for lunch en route, on arrival check in to the Hotel. After freshening up, perform Pooja and also Darshan at Shri Kedarnathji. In the evening also visit Adi Shankaracharya Samadhi behind the temple, overnight at the Hotel.

Day 08 : Kedarnath - Pipalkoti/Joshimath (14 Kms trek Gourikund)
After breakfast start you journey back to Gaurikund and on arrival leave for Pipalkoti/Joshimath, on arrival check in at hotel O/N stay at Hotel.

Day 09 : Pipalkoti/Joshimath - Badrinath (3-4 Hrs)
After breakfast leave for Shri Badrinath Ji. On arrival take the holy Darshan and spend time visiting Mana village -the last village before the Tibetan border, Overnight stay at hotel.

Day 10 : Badrinath - Rudraprayag (160 kms)
Morning after Arti Darshan drive to Rudraprayag, on arrival check in at the hotel, Overnight stay at hotel.

Day 11 : Rudraprayag - Rishikesh (135 Kms 7 hrs)
After breakfast leave for Rishikesh enroute visit Dhari Devi Temple, only 15 Kms. from Rudrapryag on the way of Rishikesh, after visit the temple drive towards Rishikesh, on the way stop for lunch at Srinagar, Continue the journey and if Time permits, visit Devprayag (The confluence of rivers Alaknanda and Bhagirathi, which become the Ganga). Reach Rishikesh in the evening to check in to Hotel. Evening visit Laxamn Jhula and Ram Jhula and see the evening Arati, Overnight at Hotel.

Day 12 : Rishikesh - Delhi (234 km)
Morning after breakfast drive to Delhi, on arrival at Delhi Transfer to Airport / Railway station / Dropping Point.

Chardham Yatra from Delhi
  Home    |    About Us    |    Tour Packages    |    Hotels    |    Car Rental    |    Photo Gallery    |    Contact Us    |    Distance Chart    |    Road Map    |    Online Payment